Contatti

 
 

Fertile s.r.l.

 
 
 
tel
 
 
 
Direzione:
Guido Silipo C.E.O. silipo@fertile.eu
338 1159 353

Stefania Ratini D.G. ratini@fertile.eu
335 681 0729

 
 
 
 
 
email
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
account
 
 
 
Key account:

Nord
Cristiana Di Stefano
distefano@fertile.eu
3392022340

Centro Nord
Barbara Craia
craia@fertile.eu
+39 345 475 1563

Centro
Arianna Santini
arianna.santa@gmail.com
3921257742


Centro-Sud
Angela De Amicis
deamicis@fertile.eu
3336093702

Cinzia Fiore
fiore@fertile.eu
+39 338 200 3865

 
 
 
 
 
 

Compila il form contatti